Participating Counties
Home | Contact Us | Search 
CMSP Banner Image

About CMSP
Governing Board


A Haystack.

Thirty-five counties participate in the County Medical Services Program. These counties cover nearly 90,000 square miles of territory and have a general population of approximately 3 million people. Click on the county on the map below or on the county name in the list to see more details.

Counties currently participating in CMSP include:

Yolo Yuba County Imperial County Inyo County Kings County San Benito Madera County Mono County Alpine County Amador County Mariposa County Tuolumne County Calaveras  County El Dorado County Marin County Solano County Napa County Sonoma County Sutter County Colusa County Lake County Yuba County Yolo Nevada County Sierra County Plumas County Butte County Glenn County Tehama County Mendocino County Lassen County Shasta County Trinity County Humboldt County Modoc County Siskyou County Del Norte County Yuba County Yolo Tuolumne County Trinity County Tehama County Sutter County Sonoma County Solano County Siskiyou County Sierra County Shasta County San Benito County Plumas County Nevada County Napa County Mono County Modoc County Mendocino County Mariposa County Marin County Madera County Lassen County Lake County Kings Inyo Imperial Humboldt Glenn El Dorado Del Norte County Colusa County Calaveras County Butte County Amador County Alpine County

Home | About CMSP | Governing Board | Committees
Counties | Benefits | Providers | Eligibility | Data | News

Copyright ©2016 County Medical Services Program
Governing Board. All rights reserved.