Home | Contact Us | Search 
CMSP Banner Image

About CMSP
Governing Board


CMSP Governing Board Members

A Field.The Governing Board is composed of eleven members. Ten members are county officials who are elected by the thirty-five participating CMSP counties. These officials include three County Supervisors, three County Administrative Officers, two County Health Officials and two County Welfare Directors. One member of the Governing Board is an ex-officio, non-voting representative of the California Health and Human Services Agency.

  • Mr. Brad Wagenknecht (Chair)
    Supervisor, Napa County
  • Ms. Birgitta Corsello (Vice Chair)
    County Administrator, Solano County
  • Mr. Richard Forster
    Supervisor, Amador County
  • Mr. Leonard Moty
    Supervisor, Shasta County
  • Mr. Richard Egan
    County Administrative Officer, Lassen County
  • Mr. Patrick Blacklock
    County Administrative Officer, Yolo County
  • Ms. Sanja Bugay
    Director, Kings County Human Services Agency
  • Ms. Elizabeth Kelly
    Director, Health & Human Services, Colusa County
  • Ms. Christine Zoppi
    Director, Health & Human Services, Glenn County
  • Ms. Tammy Moss Chandler
    Director, Health & Human Services, Mendocino County
  • Mr. Robert Ducay
    California Health & Human Services Agency

Home | About CMSP | Governing Board | Committees
Counties | Benefits | Providers | Eligibility | Data | News

Copyright ©2017 County Medical Services Program
Governing Board. All rights reserved.