Staff

Staff to the Governing Board

Kari Brownstein, Administrative Officer
(916) 649-2631 ext. 113
kbrownstein@cmspcounties.org

Alison Kellen, Program Manager
(916) 649-2631 ext. 119
akellen@cmspcounties.org

Chris Salmon, Information Technology Administrator
(916) 649-2631 ext. 115
csalmon@cmspcounties.org

Meegan Forrest, Accounting Manager
(916) 649-2631 ext. 111
mforrest@cmspcounties.org

Anna Allard, Grants Manager
(916) 649-2631 ext. 120
aallard@cmspcounties.org

Jennifer Burkhalter, Office Manager
(916) 649-2631 ext. 121
jburkhalter@cmspcounties.org

Laura Moyer, Program Analyst – Grants Administration
(916) 649-2631 ext. 110
lmoyer@cmspcounties.org

Karalyn Foster, Eligibility Analyst
(916) 649-2631 ext. 124
kfoster@cmspcounties.org

Consultants to the Governing Board

Cathy Deubel Salenko, General Counsel
Best Best & Krieger LLP

Lee Kemper, Policy & Planning Consultant
Kemper Consulting Group

Paul Yoder, Legislative Representative
Shaw, Yoder, Antwih, Inc.

Karen Lange, Legislative Representative
Shaw, Yoder, Antwih, Inc.